Fallen Raven, Book 2 by Diana A. Hicks book review.

Fallen Raven by Diana A. Hicks.
Book 2.
I really did enjoy this book.  Great story and characters.  I am enjoying this series. I loved Enzo and Aurora especially how they were with each other. I am looking forward to reading more from this series.  I did like the cover. I loved the writing style. I’m looking forward to the next book. 4*.

Blurb.
A bet gone wrong…

The royals are the future Dons
They can make you
or break you.

Enzo Alfera is beautiful, cruel, broken
His wicked game cost me everything…
He was that hard to resist

A Note from Diana: Fallen Raven is a 120k-word dark romance with total twilight vibes. It is book one in the Fallen Duet and is part of the Crime Society World. Check TW.

Format – Kindle

Publisher – Hicks Media Group, Inc

Publication Date – 29 Nov. 2022

Genre – Romantic Action & Adventure

Author –  Diana A. Hicks

#dianaahicks #fallenraven #romanticactionandadventure #hicksmediagroupinc #amybosica #bookaddict #bookstagram #bookaholic #bookcommunity #booklover #booknerd #bookobsessed #booktour #blogtour #bookreviewer #bookstagram #bookreviews #bookreviewer #bookreviewerofinstagram

Leave a comment